Welcome to the TommyMS Forums! Enjoy!


    Nikki's GM Application

    Share
    avatar
    Nikki

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2009-06-17

    Nikki's GM Application

    Post  Nikki on Wed Jun 17, 2009 2:41 am

    What are you applying for:
    Super GM or just normal GM (you pick)

    Name:
    Nikki Taylor

    Ign:
    Nikki

    Where do you live/Timezone:
    EST Eastern Standard Time
    I live in USA, Michigan

    Times online:
    I usually stay on from 2 - 5 hours per day

    Email:
    animesarah@charter.net
    or
    sassyscorpion@charter.net
    or
    pweasechan@yahoo.com

    How you'd handle a hacker:
    I think that hacking ruins the fun of everything and it really isnt fair when you see someone walking around doing millions of damage.
    So if I see one I would perm ban them so that they wouldnt be hacking anymore in this server Cool

    Experiences of Java , and c++:
    Well, I tried making my own private server but vista has failed me once again. If I need really high experience I will study my heart out. Im not the best at coding, but I think I know a thing or two. study

    Experiences of being GM:
    Well I been a GM twice in 2 servers, PokishMS and FlowerMS. They got
    shut down because of nexon though. I may know a few commands, but not them all. (I know exactly where to get more commands, anyways xD) I was super GM on them both.

    Why should we choose you:
    Well, I want to make this server more popular, fun, and hackerless.
    I would do my best to help others find there way around and get started in TommyMS. I have a really nice personality, I like to make people laugh (or sometimes make myself laugh) and make them happy.

    How will you help the server:
    Hmm.. I would try to get rid of ALL the hackers as possible. I would try to make some good events so nobody will get bored. I will help the low lvls get started. tongue Or I could try making some npcs.

    Extra Stuff

    Whats your daily life style:

    Weekends
    Well, I get up at about 11 am and eat breakfast. Then I feed my cats; Bootsie and ChiChi. (They eat like pigs! D:) After that I take a shower and brush my teeth/hair. Then I take my dog Rover out for a walk, then I let him play at the dog park near our house for 10 minutes. I bring hime home and eat Lunch (Usually at 1-2pm)
    and then get on my laptop to play games.

    School days
    I get up at 8 am and eat breakfast, then feed my cats and Rover. After all that I watch some T.V. (usually cartoons) Then I go off to school

    What school do you go to:
    High school

    Grade:
    8th

    Your age:
    15 Surprised


    Last edited by Nikki on Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:45 am; edited 1 time in total


    Join date : 1970-01-01

    lol

    Post   on Wed Jun 17, 2009 1:54 pm

    good app we ll consider it
    avatar
    Nikki

    Posts : 50
    Join date : 2009-06-17

    Re: Nikki's GM Application

    Post  Nikki on Wed Jun 17, 2009 11:02 pm

    jeffwie wrote:good app we ll consider it
    thanks jeff ^^


    Join date : 1970-01-01

    k

    Post   on Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:10 am

    ;]

    Sponsored content

    Re: Nikki's GM Application

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:40 am